The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

Australia

REGION TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
AUSTRALIA Bayswater LCMichael Gatesmichaelgates10@netscape.net
NSW Hills District Lacrosse (Sidney) Shane Voight nswlax@msn.com
SA Glenelg L.C. Rod Greenhalgh rod.greenhalgh@faulding.com.au or rodneyg@ibm.net
SA North Adelaide L.C. Wayne Trezona wtrezona@ozemail.com.au
SA Sturt L.C. Peter Ballard pballard@radlogic.com.au
SA Lacrosse South AustraliaTracey Ricetarice@cobweb.com.au
VIC Caulfield L.C. (Victoria) Mario Calleja calleja@mail.eisa.net.au
VIC Caulfield L.C. (Victoria) Glenn Reynolds reynolds@eisa.net.au
VICEltham PanthersClinton Hall coohee@netlink.com.au
VicCamberwell Lacrosse Club(Victoria)Graeme RossG.Ross@maths.monash.edu.au
VICEltham PanthersTim Fry rfry@beyondtech.net
VIC Malvern L.C. Keith Chamberlain keith@lacrosse.net.au
VIC Melbourne L.C.Andrew Whitbourn awhitbou@cyberspace.net.au
VIC Moreland L.C.Clive Sheppard lax_town@MSN.com
VIC Surrey Park L.C. (Melbourne) Cameron Toomeyctoomey@cyberspace.net.au      
WASubioaco L.C.Scott Batinasbatina@start.com.au
WAWanneroo Women, PerthKellie Morleykmorley@wafc.com.au
WA East Fremantle LCTim Kennedy kegman@firedream.net
WA Wembley Women's L.C. , PerthJenni Gauntjengaunt@yahoo.com
WA Wembley L.C. (Perth) Geoff Whitegeoff.white@wpcorp.com.au