The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

C

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
CA Alcatraz L.C. (San Francisco) Neal Aronson alcatraz@best.com
CA Beachcomber L.C. (San Diego) John Peck JKPeck@aol.com  
CA Bonn Lair L.C. (Sacramento) Brian Gibbons  gcfs@cwnet.com
CA Bonn Lair L.C. (Sacramento) Chris Hodge Tig4cdh@aol.com
CA Bonn Lair L.C. (Sacramento) Ross Goodfellow ross@choicemall.com    
CA California State University at ChicoDavid Hulsoordhulsoor@hotmail.com
CA California State at Hayward L.C. Mike Bladwin mbaldwin@haywire.csuhayward.edu
CA California at Berkeley L.C., University of Jeff Wiley jawiley@uclink4.berkeley.edu
CA California at Berkeley L.C., University of Kevin Moonkevmoon@uclink4.berkeley.edu
CA California at Los Angeles L.C., University of Manual Lopez mlopez1@ucla.edu
CA Gonzaga University LC Chris Shogan cshogan@gonzaga.edu
CA Golden Gate LCBurke Culliganburke@home.net
CAHumboldt State UniversityThuy Tran Thuyker@aol.com
CA Hollywood Lacrosse ClubRichard Schoenbergrds@es7.com
CA Los Angeles Lacrosse ClubRandy Parkerrandy-parker@usa.net
CA Loyola Marymount UniversitySean Lenihanslenihan@popmail.lmu.edu
CA Marin L.C. Matt Field Mattyfield23@aol.com
CA Mira Costa Community College L.C. Charles E. Kaczmarek kaczz.stuff1@juno.com
CA Mira Costa Community College L.C. Wai Ng Wng@kes.miracosta.cc.ca.us
CA Monterey Sharks L.C. Jordy Harrison busterboo2@aol.com
CA NationsBanc Montgomery Securities L.C. Tony Lee tlee@montgomery.com
CA Northern California Lacrosse Association Andy Still atstill@earthlink.net
CA Northern California League President Tony Prestigiacomo presto@tol.net
CA Oakland University L.C.Gregg Garrett grgarret@oakland.edu
CA Oakland University L.C.Todd Miodek lacrosse@oakland.edu
CA Olympic L.C. (San Francisco) Steve Wynne steve_wynne@rsco.com
CA Saint Ignatius College Prep Varsity (NCJLA)David Giarrusso dgiarrusso@siprep.org
CA SDCLA President Anthony Pagano victonian@home.net
CA San Diego County Lacrosse AssociationMike Pagano sdcla@home.net
CA San Diego LC Ben Skaggssdlaxclub@yahoo.com
CA University of San Diego Curtis Bortonusdlacrosse@earthlink.net
CA San Diego State Jeff Hughessdsulax@nts.net
CA Santa Clara University L.C.Greg Alioto galioto@scuacc.scu.edu
CA Santa Clara University L.C.Rob Flowers Rflowers@mailer.scu.edu
CA Sonoma State University L.C.John Hughes john.hughes@sonoma.edu
CA Hollywood L.C. (Los Angeles) Doug Schneiderdaddymax@earthlink.net
CA Southern Marin L.C.s for HS, JH and Youth Stephen Dini marinlax@aol.com
CA Southern Marin Pups L.C. (Bay Area) Trevor Zimmer talexz@pacbell.net
CA Whittier College (Varsity) Doug Locker dlocker@whittier.edu
CO Air Force Academy, United States JV Dennis Baniewicz BaniewiczDA.AH.usafa@usafa.af.mil
CO Boulder L.C. J. Berkenkamp Chikencamp@aol.com
CO Cheyenne Mountain HSBill O'Neill william.oneill@eds.com
CO Colorado School of Mines L.C.Philip Quinnett pquinnet@mines.edu
CO Colorado State University L.C.Flip Naumburg rktpkt@west.net
CO University of Colorado, Boulder Jupiter Hunter, Coachbufflax@spot.colorado.edu
CO Englewood Senior H.S.Nick Webbersprstr19@aol.com   
CO Ft. Lewis College L.C. John Robinette robinette_j@fortlewis.edu
COGeorge Washington High School, DenverPete Hainespkh@mho.net
CO Metro State College of Denver L.C.Rob Gormley pkh@mho.net
CO Northern Colorado L.C., University of Wylie Dunn dunn7089@blue.univnorthco.edu
CO Thunder Ridge HSBuck Selingmedia@vaillaxshootout.com
CO Vail Lacrosse ShootoutMatt Petersonmedia@vaillaxshootout.com
CT Choate School Bill McGowan bmcgowan@choate.edu
CT Connecticut Yankees L.C. (Bridgeport) Rich Greenwood, Dave Nottingham CtYanksLax@aol.com
CT CT YankeesDavid Crosbycyaclax@hotmail.com
CT Eastern Court State Univ., Willimantic Danilo S. Arcenas, Jr. , Coach darcenas@snet.net
CT Greenwich Youth Lax, Greenwich Van R.H. Sternbergh, Coach vsternb@erols.com
CT Taft School VarsityJol EverettEverettJ@taft.pvt.k12.ct.us
CT World Class LacrosseBill McGowanlaxbill@aol.com