The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

D

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
DC American University L.C. David Rubel dr6812a@american.edu
DC Capital Lacrosse Club, DC Metro Tristan Zaia, GMZaia_Tristan_A@hq.navsea.navy.mil
DCCatholic University of America, Men's Head CoachBrooks Singer CUlacrosse@aol.com
DC George Washington University L.C. Clay A. Fisher clay@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
DE Camden L.C.Mike TregoMHTrego@aol.com       
DE Concord High School James Lassman, CoachLassman@udel.edu
DE Delaware L.C., University of Chris Driver 77788@udel.edu
DE Newark HS Pat Donaghy patdlax@yahoo.com
DE Sussex TechGlen Odor godor@den.k12.de.us
DE Polytech High SchoolBob Gilmore RGilmore@polytech.k12.de.us
DE SR Computers LCTim Keanelaxcoach@ce.net
DE Wilmington Lacrosse Association Jaime Lassman jlassman@mail.com