The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

Europe

COUNTRY TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
CZECH REPUBLIC Pilsen LCPavel Krauskraus@mironet.cz
GERMANY beiderbeck designs LCJoerg Beiderbeckbeides@bre.WinNET.de
GERMANYBergisch Knights D. Nebreklijevic Nebreklijevic@gmx.de
GERMANYBerlin Blax E.V. Constantin von Rundstedt constantin.rundstedt@rz.hu-berlin.de
GERMANYDuesseldorf Thunder L.C. Jochen Hallman hallmann@uni-duesseldorf.de
GERMANY Frankfurt CosmosBob Scheiderfrankfurtlax@hotmail.com
GERMANYFRANKFURT COSMOS L.C.DANIEL LEE 106170.3664@compuserve.com
GERMANYMunich L.C. Shiraz Habib shabib@esg-gmbh.de
GERMANYMunich L.C. Florian Kornprobst Korni100@hotmail.com
GERMANYVfK 1901 e.V. Ingo Hess dreip@cs.tu-berlin.de
GREECE Greece LacrossePeer Maluck peer.maluck@metronet.de
ITALYItalian lacrosseRobert Corna italylacrosse@yahoo.com
ITALYItalian lacrosseAlex Rastelli alex.rastelli@btinternet.com
NETHERLANDS E-Lacrosse Amsterdam TournamentJohn Weaver John@tonabricks.com
NETHERLANDS E-Lacrosse Amsterdam TournamentEdouard Dopper e_dopper@hotmail.com
NETHERLANDS Maastricht UniversityEdouard Dopper e_dopper@hotmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM Bangor UniversityMatt Johnstonosu0ed@bangor.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMBath L.C. Simon Griffiths Simon.Griffiths@bathlacrosse.com
UNITED KINGDOMBuckhurst Hill L.C. (London) SecretaryEleanor Macy EJ_Macy@classic.msn.com
UNITED KINGDOMCheadle L.C. (Stockport Cheshire) Secretary Steve Bottrillcheadle.lax@mbc.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOMEnglish Lacrosse Development (London & South East) Mrs Karen Mulhall Karenmul@msn.com
UNITED KINGDOMEnglish Lacrosse Mens Playing Committee ChairmanRon Balls BALLSRA@boat.bt.com
UNITED KINGDOMEnglish Lacrosse Junior & Schools Alan Heath heatha@sgs.rmplc.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOMEnglish Lacrosse Referees Rick Purnell RicPurnell@tesco.net
UNITED KINGDOMUniversity of Gloucestershire Chippie s0003877@glos.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMEnglish Lacrosse Association (National H.Q.) All Departments LacrosseUK@aol.com        
UNITED KINGDOM English Universities Lacrosse AssociationPeter Nadin sfn@lineone.net
UNITED KINGDOMPurley Lacrosse Club Denham Popedenham11lax@hotmail.com
UNITED KINGDOMGlasgow University Ross Allan 9608234a@student.gla.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMHillcroft L.C. (London) James Kellam James@kellams.prestel.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOMLacrosseTalk (National Magazine) Editor Paul McCann 101574.170@compuserve.com
UNITED KINGDOMLeeds, University of Chris Wilbraham leedslax@chriswilbraham.prestel.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOMLeeds, University of Dr. Andrew "Sledge" Sleigh p.a.sleigh@leeds.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOM Univ. of LondonTitan Hancockstitan.hancocks@bbc.co.uk  
UNITED KINGDOM Moorthorpe L.C.G. Morrisbeneton@lacrosse21.freeserve.co.uk
UNITED KINGDOMNottingham, University of Tom Parle t.parle@maths.nott.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMPoynton L.C. Club contact poyntonlacrosse@mcc.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMPoynton L.C. (Stockport, Chesire) Leigh Morris L.Morris@MCC.ac.uk
UNITED KINGDOMScottish National Team and Old Waconians L.C.(Manchester)Robert Powell Robert_Powell@europe.notes.pw.com
UNITED KINGDOM Staffordshire University L.C.ShiraZ HabibGryphonLax@aol.com
UNITED KINGDOMWilmslow L.C. (Cheshire) President Rick Purnell RicPurnell@aol.com
SWEDEN Falk Lacrosse Bjorn Jernberg bjorn.jernberg@uab.ericsson