The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

F

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
FL Broward L.C. (Ft. Lauderdale) Rich Barba rbarba6@aol.com
FL Central Florida L.C., University of Shaun Williamson Lax5World@aol.com
FL Florida Spring '98 Pre-Season Tournaments Bill McGowan LaxBill@aol.com
FL Florida State University L.C. Buckley Vernon buckley@nettally.com
FL Florida State University L.C.Chris Rodman crodman@chemmail.chem.fsu.edu
FL Florida State University L.C.Josh Rachman jmr9471@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
FL Florida State University L.C.Matthew G. Ramaley ramaley@wombat.eng.fsu.edu
FL Florida StateZachary DeaverZakLax@aol.com
FL Florida L.C., University of Brad Gould vanhalen@grove.ufl.edu
FL Florida L.C., University of Danny Alvarez vdxk41b@prodigy.com
FL Ft. Lauderdale Lacrosse ClubPete Dunne pdunne@paradise.net
FL Jacksonville Lacrosse Club Brad Sterling bts13@bellsouth.net
FL Orlando L.C. Neil L. Supraner Nsupraner@aol.com
FL Tampa L.C. Jim Shaler ShalesLax@aol.com