The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

I

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
IAUniversity of Iowa Women Emily Coblentz Emily-coblentz@uiowa.edu
IA Upper Iowa University L.C.J. Tyler Ballance Tyler_Ballance@uiuonline.org
IA Iowa State University L.C.James Eide wacko@iastate.edu
ID Boise State University L.C.Stan Swanson swanpark@aol.com
ID Boise State University L.C. Marty Applegate Mightymart@aol.com
ID Boise State University L.C.Alain Rodrigue rodrigue25@hotmail.com
IL Augustana College Lacrosse John Davis John-Davis@augustana.edu
IL Chicago L.C. Mike Sullivan mike_sullivan@abnamro.com
IL Chicago Tornados L.C. Rich Noty Purpguy@aol.com
IL Eastern Illinois University Chris Andrews csandberga@hotmail.com
IL Eastern Illinois University L.C.Rich Keatonechobase1@hotmail.com
IL Illinois L.C., University of Andrew Perrella perrella@students.uiuc.edu
IL Illinois L.C., University of Brian Mosher b-mosher@students.uiuc.edu
IL Knox College L.C. Andy Wiemers awiemers@knox.edu
IL Knox College L.C. Chad Woodward cwoodard@knox.edu
IL Knox College L.C. Charles Kelly Nye sandsosc@darkstar.rsa.lib.il.us
IL Lacrosse America, Chicago Phil Ryan, Coach lacrosseamerica@ibm.net
IL Lakeshore L.C. (Chicago) Allen Nalley amnalley@amoco.com
IL Lakeshore L.C. (Chicago) John Hughes jshughes@interaccess.com
IL Lakeshore L.C. (Chicago) Shawn Gordon ssgord@searle.monsanto.com
ILLincoln Park L.C. (Chicago) Dave Piechowski bufflax@aol.com
ILLincoln Park L.C. (Chicago) Ken Levinberg mrjoshua@enteract.com
ILLincoln Park L.C. (Chicago) Kevin Duffy lplc@bigfoot.com
IL Lincoln Park L.C. (Chicago) Christopher Deutsch chris@macrologix.com
ILLoyola Academy Peyton H. Chane thechanes@attbi.com
IL Northern Illinois University L.C.Rich Metz rmetz@niu.edu
IL Northwestern U.Chris Dugganc-duggan2@nwu.edu
IL Northwestern University L.C. Sam Walters squash@merle.acns.nwu.edu
IL Southern Illinois U.Stephen Tellezphinest@rocketmail.com
IL Southern Illinois LCMatt Willismwillis@siu.edu
ILUniversity of IllinoisBrian Mosher b-mosher@uiuc.edu
ILSt. Charles High School Robert Bowers laxrx@ix.netcom.com
IL Windy City L.C. Pat Sheridan PSheri1325@aol.com
INAiko L.C. Jordy Almgrenjordy_almgren@msn.com
IN Aiko L.C. (Indianapolis) Justin Shay jsshay@on-net.net
IN Ft. Wayne L.C. Dan Saban saban@serv2.fwi.com
IN Indiana Univeristy L.C.Chad Kohler ckohler@indiana.edu
IN Indiana University L.C.Duane Hixon dhixon@indiana.edu
IN Indiana University David Lord dlord@indiana.edu
IN Indiana University Daniel Snow dasnow@indiana.edu
IN Purdue University L.C. Mark Baldwin mbaldwin@ecn.purdue.edu
IN Taylor University L.C. Chris Hill christopher_hill@tayloru.edu