The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

LEAGUES AND ORGANIZATIONS

NAMECONTACT E-MAIL
Adirondack Lacrosse Promotions
(Lake Placid Tournament)
George Leveille Pres. summitlax@aol.com
ARIZONA USLacrosse Rep Carl Johnson laxmanaz@aol.com
ATLANTA-GEORGIA USLacrosse Rep Eric Rudolph ericrudolph@compuserve.com
B.C.L.C. - NY Tim Lamitie lamititj@nysomr.emi.com
CHICAGO-ILLINOIS USLacrosse Rep Rich Deleo rdeleo@senr.com
CA-LOS ANGELES COUNTY USLacrosse Rep Dan Coronel laxyoda@aol.com
CA-NORTHERN CALIFORNIA USLacrosse Rep Hank Molloy hmolloy@ix.netcom.com
CA-ORANGE COUNTY USLacrosse Rep Robby Murakami murakami@cosmoslink.net
CA-SANTA BARBARA USLacrosse Rep Rob Almy ralmy@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
The Canadian Lacrosse Association Marketing Director Denise Pittuck nisep@lacrosse.ca
The Canadian Lacrosse Association Chairman of the Board William Hutton billh@lacrosse.ca
The Canadian Lacrosse Association General Manager Michael Lachapelle michaell@lacrosse.ca
COLORADO USLacrosse Rep Lee Pirkey rm_lacrosse@pcisys.net
CONNECTICUT USLacrosse Rep Maureen O'Shea osheafocus@discovernet.net
Czech Republic Lacrosse Petr Tahalptahal@rkk.cz
DELAWARE USLacrosse Rep Ian Hemming ianhdlf@aol.com
DELMARVA USLacrosse Rep Robb Sartorio robb@dmv.com
English Lacrosse Development (London & South East) Mrs Karen Mulhall Karenmul@msn.com
English Lacrosse Mens Playing Committee ChairmanRon Balls BALLSRA@boat.bt.com
English Lacrosse Junior & Schools Alan Heath heatha@sgs.rmplc.co.uk
English Lacrosse Referees Rick Purnell RicPurnell@aol.com
English Lacrosse Womens Playing Cress Rolfe Cress.Rolfe@penguin.co.uk
English Lacrosse Association (National H.Q.) All Departments LacrosseUK@aol.com
English Universities Lacrosse Association, Assistant Manager Shiraz Habibhh902384@stmail.staffs.ac.uk
or laxpax@usa.net
FL ORLANDO-CENTRAL USLacrosse Rep Lehn Abrams ameorl@aol.com
SOUTH FLORIDA USLacrosse Rep Andy Scheffer ascheffer@pbds.org
Grand Masters of Lacrosse (45+ years old) George Brown GBrownCapt@aol.com
Grand Masters of Lacrosse (45+ years old) William A. "Buck" Hofmann TxLaxBuck@aol.com
Great Plains Lacrosse League Steve Penrod ssp@autodesk.com
Gulf Coast Lacrosse Association William VanOrder Jr. (J.R.) DaChamp@aol.com
HAWAII USLacrosse Rep Jay Bloom hgipres@aloha.net
Hong Kong Lacrosse AssociationLouis Hau taifook@hkstar.com
INDIANA USLacrosse Rep Justin Shay jsshay@on-net.net
MAINE USLacrosse Rep Dave Barker david_barker@dingley.com
MICHIGAN USLacrosse Rep Ron Hebert hebert@northwood.edu
MD-CHESAPEAKE USLacrosse Rep Drew Larkin larkinlax@aol.com
Midwest City Lacrosse Conference President Randy Mayne Rtmayne@aol.com
Midwest Club Lacrosse Association Dan Saban saban@serv2.fwi.com
Minnesota Lacrosse Association Mark Helbnack, Coach MNLAX@JUNO.com
New Hampshire Youth Lacrosse Association President Garry Keane gkeane@bbn.com
NEW JERSEY USLacrosse Rep Bob Sheridan leosheri@aol.com
National College Lacrosse League Jeff Dreisbach wvulax@westco.net
National College Lacrosse League Scott Fredrick Ncllch@aol.com
National Collegiate Athletic Assoc. (Assoc. Membership) Chuck O'Conner oconnell.c@fs.law.wlu.edu
National Collegiate Athletic Assoc. (Assoc. Membership)Chuck O'Conneroconnell.c@fs.law.wlu.edu
EASTERN NEW ENGLAND USLacrosse Rep John Urban beaubig@aol.com
NY HUDSON VALLEY USLacrosse Rep Chuck Cohen ccohen@prodigy.net
NYC / LONG ISLAND USLacrosse Rep Howard Borkan howieb81@ad.com
North Carolina Interscholastic Lacrosse Association ncila@oven.ccds.charlotte.nc.us
OHIO USLacrosse Rep Rich Erdlidtz lax98hoc@aol.com
OREGON USLacrosse Rep Sam Sadtler sams@teleport.com
Pacific Northwest Lacrosse Association (Seattle) Eric Terpening kava@wport.com
PHILADELPHIA-EASTERN PA USLacrosse Rep Scott Growney sgrowney@dttus.com
Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Lacrosse League Jason Lamb President byulax@itsnet.com
ST. LOUIS-MISSOURI USLacrosse Rep Bob Schulte bobschulte@msn.com
Lacrosse South Australia Tracey Rice tarice@cobweb.com.au
Scottish National Team and Old Waconians L.C.(Manchester)Robert Powell Robert_Powell@europe.notes.pw.com
SouthEastern Lacrosse Conference President Sonny Pieper sonny@selc.org
SouthEastern Lacrosse Conference Chief Official Eric Rudolph 76026.166@compuserve.com
SouthWest Lacrosse Association (Texas) John Marano jma565@airmail.net
Sweden Lacrosse Hans Johnson Hans.Johnson@mbox200.swipnet.se
TENNESSEE USLacrosse Rep David Burn dburn@stokebarth.com
TEXAS USLacrosse Rep Ray Maitland texlax@hotmail.com
UTAH USLacrosse Rep David Allen allens@inconnect.com
US Lacrosse Director of Programs and Services Julia Mignatti jmignatti@lacrosse.org
US Lacrosse Gary Keane gkeane@bbn.com
US LacrosseYouth Council Secretary Gary Keanegkeane@bbn.com
US Grand MastersInternational Representative John Taylorjotaylor@na.cokecce.com
WASHINGTON DC METRO USLacrosse Rep Bud Mayo bud_mayo@fc3.fcpf.k12.va.us
WASHINGTON STATE USLacrosse Rep Matt Cone matt_cone@msn.com
Wales National Lacrosse Federation (in USA)Dick Sipperly risipperly@vassar.edu
Welsh Lacrosse Association James Kellam James@kellams.prestel.co.uk
Western New York Lacrosse Officials OrganizationJohn Wooljwool@eznet.net
VA-HAMPTON ROADS USLacrosse Rep D.L. McKnight ragroup@erols.com
VERMONT USLacrosse Rep Grover Usilton gusilton@together.net