The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

M

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
MA Ashland High School, Ashland Mel McKee, Coach mel_mckee@attcapitol.com 2=CHANGE A CURRENT CONTACT JIM KEENAN JKEENAN@COMLAX.NET THE COMMONWEALTH LACROSSE COMPANY MA Jill Jokerst JJokerst@lindenwood.edu Lindenwood University Women's Lacrosse Missouri Club
MA Bentley College, Waltham Jim Murphy, CoachJmurphy4@Bentley.edu
MA Boston College L.C.Stephen Mole moles@bc.edu
MA Boston University L.C.David Foster dtfoster@bu.edu
MA Bridgewater State College L.C.Dan Warren dwarren@bridgew.edu
MA Catholic Memorial H.S., W. Roxbury Len Finamore, Coach Jesus|Lax@aol.com
MA Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts L.C.John O'Connor joconnor@nasc.mass.edu
MA Umass, Amherst Brian Mayglothling, Coach bmayo@admin.umass.edu
MA Cohasset HSMichael J FalveyMJF2002@aol.com
MA The Concord Gunners L.C. Doug Systrom vurm54a@prodigy.com
MA Harvard University, Cambridge Scott Anderson, Coach shanders@tas.harvard.edu
MA, RI & NHNew England Select Lacrosse LeagueMark Muscatello mmuscatello@sanark.com
MA New England Club Lax LeagueScotty Rillsrill@mfi.com
MA Pingree Al McCoyhhlx@shore.net or
amccoy@pingree.org
MA Salem State College Jim Loganloganmkt@cove.com
MA Sandwich Youth Lacrosse, East Sandwich Rick Bidgood, Coach rbidgood@capecod.net
MASouth Shore Womps L.C.Mike BrazisMbrazis@hotmail.com
MASt. John's PrepJohn B. Pynchontower@shore.net   
MAStonehill CollegeAnthony A. Karpouzis, Coachakarpouzis@brine.com
MA Tufts University Evan Berensoneberenso@emerald.tufts.edu
MB Manitoba Lacrosse Association Mike Carter mcarter@fgsd.winnipeg.mb.ca
MDArchbishop Curley High School VarsityBill Dawson libs@juno.com
MD Andover Apaches YouthPatrick Marchpmarch@bellatlantic.net
MD Bowie Youth Lacrosse (Boys and Girls)Ron Margolisron_margolis@hotmail.com
MD Boys' Latin HSGeorge Panageotoupanageo@clark.net
MD Brooklyn Park and Broncos Youth in Brooklyn park Walt Blahut, Coach SPORTARAMA@AOL.COM
MD Bullis SchoolMike DelGrande, Coach mikedelski@erols.com
MD Davidsonville L.C.David BilodeauGBSAlarms@aol.com or
GatorLax@aol.com
MD DeMatha Catholic High School Varsity Anthony Solazzosolazzo@msmary.edu
MD Gaithersburg High School, Gaithersburg Jim Hemgen, Coach hemgen@erols.com
MD Hunt Valley L.C. Brendan Fahey huntvalleylax@hotmail.com
MD Johns Hopkins University L.C.Doug Oberfield godzilla@jhu.edu
MD Kent Island Lacrosse, Kent Island Buddy Breen, Coach breen@141.com
MD Loyola College L.C.Jason Schmidt jschmidt@loyola.edu
MD Magruder High School, Rockville Jon Weston westonlax@aol.com
MD Maryland at Baltimore County L.C., University of (UMBC) Dave Peel dpeel1@gl.umbc.edu
MD Maryland at Baltimore County L.C., University of (UMBC) Duff Goldman jgoldm1@umbc.edu
MDTim Polvinale Univ of Md. Terps lax clubpolvinat@ars.usda.gov
MD Mt. Hebron H.S.Jeff Doolanjdools@erols.com
MD Naval Academy L.C., United States Pat Smith m986126@nadn.navy.mil
MD Salisbury State University L.C. Matthew Lindner MTL7320@ssu.edu
MD Salisbury State University Wayne Gorrow wdgorrow@ssu.edu
MD Spalding High School, Anne Arundel Walt Blahut, Coach SPORTARAMA@AOL.COM
MD Team Toyota L.C. (Baltimore) Quint Kessenich quint@mediadimensions.com
MD Towson High SchoolEric Rhew erhewths@home.com
MDWashington College L.C.Thomas Clark Thomas.Clark@Washcoll.edu
MDWashington College L.C.Bart Governanti Bart_Governanti@washcoll.edu
MDWashington College L.C.Dennis Berry Dennis.Berry@washcoll.edu
MD Walter Johnson HS Sarah Franey Atownsarah@aol.com
MD Wootton HS Leo Hsu Leo_Hsu@fcmcps.k12.us.md
MD Wootton HS Colin M Thomson Colin_M._Thomson@fcmcps.k12.us.md
ME Bonney Eagle High School, StandishMark Butler Mark.Butler@Maine.Edu
ME Gardiner HS K.C. Johnson kennot66@aol.com
MEHusson College L.C.Edward L Sleeper sleep001@mint.net
MEMaine L.C., University of Matthew Palmer Matthew_Palmer@voyager.umeres.maine.edu
MI DCDS Middle School YellowjacketsL.K.Liden lidenl@dcds.edu
MIEast Lansing High SchoolDavid Aktary aktaryda@pilot.msu.edu
MI Hope College L.C.Zac Young YZ343199@hope.cit.hope.edu
MI L'AnseCreuse H.S. North, Macomb Roger Bunton, Coach Bunton2@juno.com
MI Michigan State University L.C.Owen Blank blankowe@pilot.msu.edu
MI Michigan L.C., University of Bob DiGiovanni bobdg@engin.umich.edu
MI Michigan L.C., University of Chuck Garner ctgarner@umich.edu
MI Michigan L.C., University ofJohn Paul modo@umich.edu
MI Michigan L.C., University of Sean Calvillo villo@umich.edu
MI Portage Northern High School Scott Neighbours scottnbr@net-link.net
MI Shooters LC Bill Zimelis bzimelis@summitus.com
MN Bethel College L.C.Darren Tutt tutjoh@bethel.edu
MN Bethel College L.C.Rachel MasracRachel masrac@bethel.edu
MN Carleton College L.C.Ben Rivers riversb@carleton.edu
MN Carleton College L.C.Marc Elia Eliam@carleton.edu
MN Hopkins HSMark Hellenack
Newsletter Available
mhellenack@earthlink.net
MN Minnesota Lacrosse AssociationMark Hellenack uslaxmn@juno.com     
MN Mankato State University Andy Schmidtandrew.schmidt@mankato.msus.edu      
MN Mankato State University Jamie Kunst jkunst@prairie.lakes.com
MN Minnesota at Duluth, University of B. Jones bjones1@d.umn.edu
MNMinnesota at Duluth, University of   T. Karstad tkarlsta@d.umn.edu
MN Minnesota at Twin Cities L.C., University of Todd Johns john1842@maroon.tc.umn.edu
MN St. Cloud State University L.C.Matt Thomas lacrosse_clb@tigger.stcloudstate.edu
MN St. John's University L.C.Christian Petersen capeterson@csbsju.edu
MN St. Mary's University L.C.Pat Gibbons pwgibbon@rex.smumn.edu
MN St. Mary's University L.C.Carlo LaManna cjlamann@rex.smumn.edu
MN St. Mary's University L.C.Tom Hogan tjhogan@rex.smumn.edu
MNSt. Thomas, University of Jess Harris jwharris@stthomas.edu
MN St. Thomas, University of A. C. Gardin acgardin@stthomas.edu
MN Upper Midwest L.L. Collegiate All Star Team Robb Graff rgraff@mgmail.meagher.com
MN MN Lacrosse Association Mark Hellenack, Coach MNLAX@JUNO.com
MN Uptown Lacrosse ClubMike Livingstonmikeliv1@msn.com
MN Wicked Ale L.C. (Twin Cities) Robb Graff rgraff@mgmail.meagher.com
MO DeSmet Jesuit High SchoolMike Sennettndlax@netzero.net
MO Lafayette High SchoolRen Petinellistlpett@aol.com
MO Parkway West High SchoolBrendan Codaybrendancoday@hotmail.com
MO Hazelwood Central High SchoolJoe Comellagetzem@earthlink.com
MO Rockhurst Jesuit High SchoolTom Schmidtrockhurstlacrosse@yahoo.com
MO St. Louis Country Day SchoolPerry Dodgepdpdge@micds.org
MO Kirkwood High SchoolLarry EberleEBERLEPRO@aol.com
MO Webster Groves High SchoolTroy Hoodthood20@netzero.net
MO Ladue High SchoolBob Schulteisbobschulte@laser-mart.com
MO St. Louis University Jesuit High SchoolBarrett SmithSluhlax@aol.com
MO Clayton High SchoolMike O'Briensadieobr@cs.com
MO Parkway South High SchoolRon Kelamrkelam@hotmail.com
MO Pembrook Hill High SchoolJack Yatesjjyates@bryancavellp.com
MO Christian Brothers College PrepBilly Craggcraggdc@hotmail.com
MO Columbia-Hickman High SchoolEddie HedrickHedrickE@health.missouri.edu
MO Rockwook Summit High SchoolMike Leelee@jsmf.org
MO Head Coach, University of Missouri at ColumbiaKyle HawkinsMizzouLax@AOL.com
MO University of Missouri-RollaRich Ormsbyormsby@umr.edu
MO St. Louis UniversityPatrick Pharopharop@slu.edu
MO Truman State UniversityBob Sherronx331@truman.edu
MO Southeast Missouri State UniversityBo Andelsemolacrosse@hotmail.com
MO Southwest Missouri State UniversityTim LauberTel670s@smsu.edu
MO Washington University of St. LouisJP Harbourjpharbou@wulaw.wustl.edu
MO Missouri Scholastic Lacrosse AssociationLeif DunnMolacrosse@AOL.COM
MO Rockhurst College L.C.Mike Twyman lacrosse@vax1.rockhurst.edu
MO Flying Monkey L.C. (Kansas City) Steve Penrod ssp@autodesk.com
MO  St. Louis L.C.   Craig Andrews   ccandrews@msn.com
MO St. Louis L.C. Jim Shaw jshaw@mdc.com
MS Jackson Trojans L.C.Shaun Yurtkuran yurtkse@millsaps.edu
MS Jackson City Thunder L.C.Doug Hammond ReLAXed13@aol.com
MS Mississippi L.C., University of Kirby May 102626.1276@compuserve.com
MT Village L.C. Patrick "Hat Trick" McGoohanwho_is_number6@hotmail.com