The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

N

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
NC Fayetteville Predators L.CKenny Snowksnow130@yahoo.com
NC North Mecklenburg HSChris Diamondnorthmecklax@aol.com
NC North Mecklenburg HSBruce Beeglenorthmecklax@aol.com
NC Vance HSTodd Kellymecklax@gateway.net
NC Triad Youth Lacrosse AssociationZan Fortunesaltydog@nr.infi.net
NC Triad Youth Lacrosse AssociationDoug Brisottidougb@stratapult.com
NC Appalachian State University L.C. Dan Stewart ds17714@appstate.edu
NC Ashville L.C. Rich Brophy rbrophy@unca.edu
NC Camp Lejeune LC Jeff Miller millera@familycom.com
NCCharlotte Country Day SchoolBrad Toumatouma@oven.ccds.charlotte.nc.us
NC Charlotte Latin, CharlotteHyuk Kim, Coachmusashi@mindless.com
NCCharlotte Youth L.C.Jane Hopkinsmzjane@aol.com
NC East Carolina University L.C. Rich Lagnese rrl0308@mail.ecu.edu
NC East Carolina University L.C. Cullen McNulty ugmcnult@ecuvm.cis.ecu.edu
NCEast Mecklenburg ClubPhil Priceeaglelax@usa.net
NC Elon College L.C. Tim Faw fawtt5c0@numen.elon.edu
NC Fayetteville Predators LC Shawn Garrison sg308s@aol.com
NCGreensboro Day School Dirk Lambertson dlambertson@greensboroday.org
NCNorth Carolina Interscholastic Lacrosse Association ncila@oven.ccds.charlotte.nc.us
NCNorth Carolina at Chapel Hill L.C., University of Jim Martinson jimjones@email.unc.edu
NCNorth Carolina at Charlotte L.C., University of John Roeder Johnboylax@aol.com
NC North Carolina State University L.C. Lloyd Miller jlmille1@eos.ncsu.edu
NCNorth Carolina State University L.C. Walker Phillips wpphilli@unity.ncsu.edu
NCNorth Carolina at Wilmington L.C., University of Trevor HughesTHughes29@aol.com  
NCWinston Salem L.C.Mike Robinson  MWTSAMROB@aol.com
NCProvince Day School (Charlotte)Mark Faderfaderm@pds.charlotte.nc.us
NCWake Forest University L.C. Bryan Shrader shradbe5@wfu.edu
NCWake Forest University L.C. David Brooks brookdb5@wfu.edu
NH, RI & MA New England Select Lacrosse LeagueMark Muscatello mmuscatello@sanark.com
NHNew Hampshire Youth Lacrosse Association President Garry Keane gkeane@bbn.com
NH New Hampshire Chapter- U.S. Lacrosse David Chen David.Chen@zko.mts.dec.com
NH Pinkerton Academy, DerryBrian O'Reilly, Coach boreilly@reg.seresc.k12.nh.us
NJDelbarton School, MorristownBobby Malone, Coach malone_R@Delbarton.org
NJDelbarton High School, MorristownChuck Ruebling, Coach ruebling_C@delbarton.org
NJ East Brunswick Blackhawks Youth Lacrosse Club Matthew Severino severino@eclipse.net
NJHillsborough Youth LaxHarry R. Mahlstedt HMahlstedt@ML.COM
NJCollege of New Jersey L.C. Jim Wioland wioland@TCNJ.EDU
NJCollege of New Jersey L.C. Damian Bariexca, Russ Taranto lacrosse@TCNJ.EDU
NJMohawk L.C. (Madison) Phil Berkeley DigiBerk@aol.com
NJNorth Jersey L.C. at William Paterson University Scot Ryan SGAprescnd@aol.com
NJ Princeton UniversityTommy Einhornteinhorn@Princeton.edu
NJ South Jersey LCRyan Santo DomingoRocketRy78@aol.com
NJSouth Jersey Lacrosse H.S.Dave Millilo dmillilo@davisadv.com
NJSummit Lacrosse Club Youth LacrossePeter Cordrey pcordrey@worldnet.att.net
NJPrinceton University L.C. Josh Graver jggraver@princeton.edu
NJS. Jersey Lax Club, Medford John Delliver, Coach Delliver@MSN.com
NJToms River LacrosseBob Blakely type232@aol.com
NJYouth SJ Lax, Medford Gordon Thomas, Coach gthomas@amwater.com
NJWestfield Lacrosse Club Ed Joffe Sr. MDown302@aol.com
NMNew Mexico L.C., University of Clint Carter CCarter770@aol.com
NVLas Vegas L.C. Timothy Swartzkhoi@timothydahl.com
NVLas Vegas L.C. Timothy Swartzeriel@earthlink.net
NV Las Vegas LC Pete Haines petehaines@netzero.net       
NY Alexander LtdDavid Milesdmiles1@rochester.rr.com
NYAlbany L.C., University of Mark Wimmer peamww@safnet.albany.edu
NYAustin High School Jeff Triscott, Coach JT14802@SWT.edu
NY Baldwin High SchoolSal GilardiSFTBALLSAL@aol.com
NYB.C. L.C. (Binghamton) Tim Lamitie lamitie@stny.rr.com
NY Binghamton University, (SUNY) Nathan Hart bg21778@binghamton.edu
NYBinghamton University, (SUNY) L.C. Timothy J. Lamitie elbotjl@omh.state.ny.us
NY Broome Community College Gary G. Jackson, Coach athletics@bcc.com
NYBuffalo, University of (SUNY) L.C. Doug Greco dsgreco@acsu.buffalo.edu
NY Clarkstown South, New City Kevin McCann, Coach kevin.f.mccann@bankerstrust.com
NYColgate University L.C. J.P. Duffy jduffy@center.colgate.edu
NYColgate University L.C. Tom Accordino taccordino@center.colgate.edu
NYColumbia University L.C. Uchenna Acholonu uchenna_acholonu@mps.pvt.k12.ct.us
NY Corning East, Corning Bob Streetern, Coach trojanlax@aol.com
NY Duke TOBAY Billy Rebman billy.rebman@nbc.com
NY East Meadow H.S., East Meadow Bob Rhodes, Coach spudd32@aol.com
NYFinger Lakes CC Women's Varsity Jim Jones laxjjones@msn.com
NYGuilford CollegeRandy Mercer, Men's Coachmercerra@rascal.guiford.edu
NYGuilford CollegeKen Glardon, Women's Coachglardonwk@rascal.guilford.edu
NY Hartwick College Rory Whipple, Coach whippler@Hartwick.edu
NY Homer High School, Homer Mark Ferrito, Coach ferrito@mail.odyssey.net
NYIrondequoit Lacrosse Club Joe Walters Schmozie@aol.com
NYIthaca College L.C. Matt Barrett mbarret1@ic3.ithaca.edu
NYIrondequoit L. C.Al KersteinAlKerst@aol.com
NYIrondequoit L. C.Joe Mullinjmmullin@aol.com
NYIthaca CollegeRich Barnes Asst. Coachrbarnes@homer.cnyric.org
NY John Jay High School, Westchester Nick Savastano, Coach snick51260@aol.com
NYKings Park L.C. (Long Island) Al Wood awood@scls1.suffolk.lib.ny.us
NYKings Park L.C. (Long Island)pokeck@aol.com  
NYKingston H.S.Robert Slateartlax@aol.com
NY Lake Placid TournamentGeorge Leveillesummitlax@aol.com
NYLocust Valley High School, Long Island Glenn C. Lavey, Coach GCL@AOL.com
NY Longwood Kid Lacrosse, Longwood Doug Shackles, Coach BLBW63A@Prodigy.com
NYLacrosse Unlimited, Long IslandJoseph De Simone www.lacrosseunltd.com
NYMolloy College L.C. Coach O'Brien laxmc@aol.com
NY Monroe Community College, Rochester Todd McRae, Coach mcrae7@aol.com
NY Newark HS Dave Goseffi, CoachMastegio@aol.com
NYNew York University L.C. Jeffrey Sears SearsJA@aol.com
NY Oswego Dan Bartlett, Coach bartlax@aol.com
NY Penfield Youth Lacrosse James Sciandra jscian@frontiernet.net
NY Penfield Youth LacrosseJay Pfefferjpfeffer@rochester.rr.com
NY Portledge School, Lanst Valley Kevin Coleman, Coach speshk@aol.com
NY Reebok L.C., Cortland Rich Cecconi, Coach HomerLax@odyssey.net
NYRenssalaer Polytechnic Institute L.C. Cory Albert alberc@rpi.edu
NYRenssalaer Polytechnic Institute L.C. Craig Turner turnec@rpi.edu
NYRensselaer Polytechnic Institute L.C. Joe Finnern finnej@rpi.edu
NYRochester Institute of Technology L.C. Andy Zuber ACZ2732@ritvax.isc.rit.edu
NYRochester Institute of Technology L.C. William Phillips wap6871@ritvax.isc.rit.edu
NYRochester L.C., University of Nate Slavik ns003e@uhura.cc.rochester.edu
NY Salt City LCJerry PlacePlace57@collegeclub.com
NYThe Stony Brook School (Long Island)Ben Bitoni Shaft08@aol.com
NY SUNY BrockportChris O'Connorbigo7@hotmail.com
NYTroy High School Varsity Gary Purcellpurcellg@troy.k12.ny.us
NYWaldorf School (Garden City H.S.) Josh Blumenthal Saints1024@aol.com
NY Westlake High School Jeff Triscott, Coach JT14802@SWT.edu
NYVassar College (Varsity) Richard Sipperly risipperly@vassar.edu
NYVassar College (Varsity) (Alumnus) Christopher Deutsch chris@macrologix.com
NYVictor Junior High Lacrosse Terry McArdle tmac@mci2000.com
NYWestern New York Lacrosse Officials OrganizationJohn Wooljwool@eznet.net