The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

O

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
OH Bowling Green State University L.C. Beth Hofer ehofer@bgnet.bgsu.edu
OH Denison University (Varsity) T. J. Minogue minogu_t@denison.edu
OH Hastings UA, Columbus Dan Hendrickson, Coach hendricd@odc.edu
OHKenyon Varsity Bill Heiser HeiserB@kenyon.edu
OH Miami University L.C. Dave Webb webbda@miamiu.acs.muohio.edu
OH Mt. Adams L.C. (Cincinnati) Bill Mathis bmiohio@aol.com
OH Ohio State University L.C.Derek Graver graverd@usa.net
OH Ohio University L.C.Bo Sim bs666993@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
OH Ohio University L.C. Jay Luck jl304495@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
OH Ohio University L.C.Todd Seyler ts328395@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
OH  Toledo L.C., University of   Greg Stuber  gstuber@top.eng.utoledo.edu
OH Xavier University L.C. Chris Raabe 725313@xavier.xu.edu
OH Sycamore High School Coach, Cincinatti Tom Nugent, Coach Nugent@Tehcca.ohio.gov
OH Wittenberg U.Bruce Reidbreid@mail.wittenberg.com
OK Tulsa L.C.Rodney W. Meyer rwmeyer@amoco.com  
OK Oklahoma State University L.C.Randy Caldwell caldwer@okstate.edu
ON Burlington Jr.A Chiefs Rod Butt rbutt@cgocable.net
ON Canadian Women's Lacrosse Assoc.Cheryl MacNeillcdnwomenlax@hotmail.com
ON Brock University L.C.Marty Cooper Wmlc@aol.com
ON Guelph L.C., University of Sam Kosakowski skosakow@uoguelph.ca
ON Hamilton LakersEd Comeaued.comeau@otis.com
ON Ontario Lacrosse Association the unofficial pageGlen Dundas glendundas@hotmail.com
ON Ottawa LCJason Dowlerjason@ottawalacrosse.com
ONOttawa L.C.Jason Dowler jasond@cyberus.ca
ONRidley College VarsityDon Rickersdon_rickers@ridley.on.ca
ON Sarnia Minor Lacrosse Assoc. (Ontario, Canada) Philip Dunn edunn@ebtech.net
ON Six Nations Chiefs Chuck Brown cbrown@netsos.com
ON Six Nations Chiefs Chris Powless laxpowless@home.com
ONTurner-Fenton Secondary SchoolDan Bowyer dtbowyer@idirect.com
OR Adecco/Multnomah L.C.Mike Simsmbsims@worldaccessnet.com
OR Lewis and Clark College L.C.Matt Harrington lacrosse@lclark.edu
OR Linfield College Brian Little blittle@linfield.edu