The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

P

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
PanamaPanama Lacrosse ClubDavid Henriquezdhenri@bellsouth.net.pa
PAAllegheny College L.C. Dan Pulhman puhlmad@alleg.edu
PABucknell University L.C. Adam Tucker atucker@bucknell.edu
PABucknell University L.C. Gib Harris wharris@bucknell.edu
PA C.B. West HSTim JohnsonCBWestLacrosse@aol.com
PA Conestoga H.S.Tony Marinostogalaxbooster1@aol.com
PADuquesne University L.C. Jonathan Amey Amey2253@duq3.cc.duq.edu
PAEast Stroudsburg University L.C.Matt Farr esulax19@hotmail.com
PAEast Stroudsburg University L.C.Patrick McDevitt pjmcd@esu.edu
PAEast Stroudsburg University L.C. James W. Muldowney hap@esu.edu
PAEast Stroudsburg University L.C. Scott Bourdon rocks@esu.edu
PA Garnet Valley HSJim HarveyCoachGvLax@aol.com
PAGettysburg College L.C. Michael Harris s248001@gettysburg.edu  
PAGreat Valley Youth Lacrosse Assoc. (Chester County) Frank Riepenfrankr@amercoll.edu
PA Harrisburg LC Stefan F. Striffler striffler@peoplepc.com
PAKutztown University L.C. Tim Chakwin chak1281@kutztown.edu
PAKutztown University L.C. Jack Devlin jmdevlin@erols.com
PA LHU LCCory Swartzlax04@hotmail.com
PALower Merion High School Jon Petropoulosjonahpetro@aol.com       
PAMessiah College L.C.Ryan Horanburgrh1154@messiah.edu
PAMessiah College L.C. Brian Ireland bi1150@messiah.edu
PA Pennridge Ramslewis Munozlmunoz@firstlab.com
PAPenn State University L.C. Ben Tait bjt116@psu.edu
PAPenn State University at Delaware County L.C. Maurice Alverado maa144@psu.edu
PAPhiladelphia Box Lacrosse Association Steve Innamarato steve@phillyboxlacrosse.org
PAPittsburgh L.C. Curt James cjames@fyi.net
PAPittsburgh L.C., University of Brian Novotny
PAPittsburgh L.C., University of Ed Murphy ehmst3+@pitt.edu
PAPittsburgh L.C., University of Gary Neft garylax@aol.com
PASlippery Rock University L.C. Seth Toomey spt4593@sru.edu
PASusquehanna University L.C. Rich Sutter sutter@susqu.edu
PATemple University L.C. Steve Walsh swalsh00@thunder.ocis.temple.edu
PAThree Rivers L.C. (Pittsburgh)Bruce Phillipsbrucephi@bellatlantic.net
PAUrsinus College L.C. Bob Clementsroclements@acad.ursinus.edu
PA Washington & Jefferson College LC Matt Grogan Groganmj@washjeff.edu
PAWashington & Jefferson College L.C. Michael WozetekWozetekmh@geotom.washjeff.edu
PAWest Chester University L.C.Beverly Domenickbdomenick@wcupa.edu
PA Westtown School, Westtown Eric Jackson, Coach eric_jackson@westtown.edu
PAYork College L.C.Phil Avillopavillo@ycp.edu