The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

T

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
TN Memphis LCPat DiMentoDocLax@msn.com
TN Nashville L.C. Jeremy Much jmuch@genesco.com
TN Stickhead Lacrosse Patrick M. DiMento stickheadlacrosse@hotmail.com
TN University of Tennessee L.C. Mike Brucklier Mbruckli@utk.edu
TXAustin High SchoolRich Weigand rich.weigand@amd.com
TX Baylor U.Jeffrey HaidJeffrey_Haid@baylor.edu
TX Brazoria County L.C. Dave Munzemaier dmunz@tgn.net
TX Brazoria County L.C. Patrick Kavanaugh patk@ghgcorp.com
TX Bowie High School, Austin Jim Nicar, Coachexjfn@utxdp.dp.utexas.edu
TX Clear Lake HS Girls Brett Barringer   jbbarringer@email.com
TX  Coast L.C. (Houston)  Greg Brandon   brandon@infocom.net
TX Dallas L.C. John Marano jma565@airmail.net
TX Dallas Sharks L.C. Scott Warren knyght@flash.net
TX Houston L.C. Jim Alkek jalkek@wally.hti.net
TXJesuit Rangers (Dallas) Matt Darr pbar@flash.net
TX Lone Star L.C. (Houston) Tom Wilson lonestar_lax@hotmail.com
TXMcNeil High School ClubJeff Cole midi27@hotmail.com
TX Richardson Lacrosse AssociationTracy DeMilleg3bulletin@excite.com  
TX Rice University L.C.James Parkerpark@owlnet.rice.edu
TX Rice University L.C.Stephen Palmer scp@owlnet.rice.edu
TX Rice University L.C.Cem Karsankarsan@owlnet.rice.edu
TX Rice University L.C. Andy Duran rabin@owlnet.rice.edu
TX San Antonio L.C. Mark Draille markd@texas.net
TX South Texas L.C. (Houston)Andrew Craft tentdweller@netzero.net
TX Southern Methodist University L.C. Tim Moore tamooore@post.cis.smu.edu
TX St. John's, Houston Sam Chambers, Coach samcham@swbell.net
TX St. John's, Houston Travis Bryantravisb685@aol.com
TX Texas A&MChris Honeycuttcjh9353@labs.tamu.edu
TX TCU L.C.Pete Hoffmanpjhoffman@delta.is.tcu.edu
TX TCU L.C.Mike Lanese, Coachtculax@flash.net
TX TCU Women's LacrosseStacey Angelessrangeles@delta.is.tc
TX Texas Tech University L.C.Jesse Roblesttulax25@odsy.net
TX Texas TechJesse Roblesttulax25@odsy.net
TX University of Texas L.C. Markus Beeby mbeeby@mail.utexas.edu
TX University of Texas L.C. Ryan O'Malley omalleyryan@mail.utexas.edu    
TX University of Texas L.C.Richard Chen  Laxman1100@aol.com