The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

V

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
VAAdvantage Lacrosse, DC Metro Pat Stewart ADVANLAX@AOL.com
VA Team AOLMark Herseyhersey@bigdough.com
VAEpiscopal High School, DC MetroPeter Gillin, Coach PSG@episcopalhighschool.org
VAFairfax LCMike Rill fairfaxlc@yahoo.com
VA Great Falls LCChris Knoxknoxj@erols.com
VA James Madison University L.C.George McConochie mcconogm@jmu.edu
VA Mary Washington College L.C.Chris Warfield cwarf5ff@mwcgw.mwc.edu
VA Northern Virginia Youth LacrosseBill Atwoodbatwood@caci.com
VA Richmond L.C., University of Ryan Ginty gintyryan@urvax.urich.edu
VA Richmond L.C., University ofAndrew StanleyAndrew_Stanley@Collegiate.ind.va.k12.us
VA Shenadoah University L.C. Brendan Chamberlain BChamber@su.edu
VA Shenadoah University L.C. Brian Jenkins BJenkins@su.edu
VA Virginia L.C., University of Andrew Harrisonabh6r@virginia.edu
VA Virginia Episcopal Richard Littlerlittle@ves.org
VA William & Mary L.C., College of Bert Stover hwstov@mail.wm.edu
VA William & Mary L.C., College of Brian Wessman btwess@maila.wm.edu OR wessman4@aol.com
VT Equinox youth lacrosse , ManchesterPete Nileslexie@sover.net
VT Otter Creek L.C.(Middlebury) Dave Wright sdwright@sover.net
VT St. Michaels College, ColchesterJohn Hayden, Coach jhayden@smcvt.edu
VT University of Vermont VarsityEric Smithersmith@zoo.uvm.edu