The Online Lacrosse Magazine
Home
News
Videos
Stick Tech
Store
High School
Classifieds
Pros
Links
Features
Community
Free Stuff
Contact
Sponsors
College
Club
High School
Youth
Camps
Professionals
International
Coaches Tools
Organizations
People
The Game
Submit
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] [AUSTRALIA] [ASIA] [EUROPE] [LEAGUES & ORGANIZATIONS] [PUBLICATIONS] [ADD OR CHANGE A CONTACT]

W

STATE TEAM CONTACT E-MAIL
WA Coopers Cascade L.C. Michael Mariani mariani13@hotmail.com
WA Crease Monkeys NWFred Wilmot fred@walax.com
WA MapleLeaf L.C. (Seattle) Matt Cone mattco@microsoft.com
WA Seattle L.C. Dave Rezoski d_rezo@msn.com
WASeattle L.C. Dave Haralson dbharalson@aol.com
WASeattle L.C. Dave Rezoski daverezoski@hotmail.com
WA Tentawon L.C. (Seattle) Mark Brick brickm@u.washington.edu
WA Tentawon L.C. (Seattle) Pat Harrison lax@microsoft.com
WA Washington Lacrosse L.C. Dan Dingfield Dingfield@msn.com
WA Washington Lacrosse L.C.Matt Cone mattco@microsoft.com
WA Washington State University L.C.Ben Braden braden@mail.wsu.edu
WA Whitman College L.C.Bill Burkoth burkotwt@whitman.edu
WI Marquette University L.C. Ben Kraus 3yj1krausb@vms.csd.mu.edu
WI Marquette University L.C.Darren Buck 4j56buckd@vms.csd.mu.edu
WI On^yote'-aka L.C. (Milwaukee) Mike Wilson mwilson@csd.uwm.edu
WIU. of Wisconsin Women's clubSarah Baker-Sirotysbakersiroty@students.wisc.edu
WI Wisconsin at La Crosse L.C., University of Mike Straka strak_mj@students.uwlax.edu
WI Wisconsin at Madison L.C., University of Ed Dudley egdudley@students.wisc.edu
WI Wisconsin at Stevens Point L.C., University of Josh Magnuson jmagn535@uwsp.edu
WV West Virginia University L.C. Jeff Dreisbach wvulax@westco.net
WV Wheeling Jesuit University L.C. Billy Brown brown_kj@hotmail.com
WY Warren AFB (inactive) LCJeff Greenjgreen8238@yahoo.com